Contact

Tuinpark Lamershof

Altweerterkapelstraat 3a 

6006PB Weert.

0495524172

Dagelijks Bestuur:

 

Voorzitter:

Piet Hermans

Beukenstraat 26

6031 XG Nederweert

voorzitter@lamershofweert.nl

0495633544 / 0623732339

Tuin 520

 

Secretaris:

Piet Hermans

Beukenstraat 26

6031 XG Nederweert
kantinecommissie@lamershofweert.nl

0495633544 / 0623732339

Tuin 520

 

Penningmeester:

Harrie Scheepers

Wilhelminastraat 45

6001 HD Weert
penningmeester@lamershofweert.nl

06-13954300

Tuin 834

Bouw/Tuincommissie:

Wim Thijssen

Populierenstraat 17

6031 XR Nederweert

tuincommissie@lamershofweert.nl

0681546262

Tuin 513+515

 

Inkoopcommissie:

Wil Kersten

Brederostraat 20

6006 MT Weert

inkoopcommissie@lamershofweert.nl

0641138769

Tuin 328A

 

Recreatiecommissie:

Gonny Kersten-Schuman

Brederostraat 20

6006 MT Weert

recreatiecommissie@lamershofweert.nl

0641140198

Tuin 328B

 

Kantinecommissie:

Piet Hermans

Beukenstraat 26

6031 XG Nederweert
kantinecommissie@lamershofweert.nl

0495633544 / 0623732339

Tuin 520

 

Redactie / advertentie expl.:

Lei Bonten

Emmasingel 10B

6001 BC Weert
redactie@lamershofweert.nl

0495537534

Tuin 304

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now